What is pipeline?

Your personal magazine, exactly tailored to your favorite topics and everything you are interested in, simply combined in one app – that’s pipeline! The combination of a modern magazine, your relevant topics and your personal network offers you everything you need.

Your personal magazine

Discover your personal news and stories every day in our app. Just select your interests in just a few clicks and you will receive colorful and informative articles tailored to your individual needs – no matter where you are.

Your personal product recommendations

Finally exactly the products you need without stumbling over thousands of links! In addition to the individually selected articles we help you to find exactly the products you are interested in and need.

Your personal network

Follow interesting authors, topics and other readers, exchange ideas with them and thereby constantly expand your range of topics. Let yourself be inspired day by day!

Our core functions

Save your favorite items

Constantly discover new topics

Eye-saving reading mode

News from your area

Real-time notifications

Become a beta tester now

Join our exclusive waiting list and be the first to know when our beta is available.

Zur Web-Version

Was ist pipeline?

Dein persönliches Magazin, genau zugeschnitten auf Deine Lieblingsthemen und all das, was Dich interessiert, ganz einfach in einer App zusammengefasst – das ist pipeline! Die Kombination aus modernem Magazin, Deinen relevanten Themen und Deinem persönlichen Netzwerk bietet dir all das, was Du brauchst.

Dein persönliches Magazin

Entdecke jeden Tag Deine ganz persönlichen News und Geschichten in unserer App. Einfach Deine Interessen in nur wenigen Klicks auswählen und schon bekommst du bunte und informierende Beiträge individuell auf Dich zugeschnitten – egal wo Du gerade bist.

Deine persönlichen Produktempfehlungen

Endlich genau die Produkte die Du brauchst, ohne über tausende Links zu stolpern! Neben den individuell für Dich ausgewählten Artikeln helfen wir Dir, genau die Produkte zu finden, die Dich interessieren und die Du brauchst.

Dein persönliches Netzwerk

Folge interessanten Autoren, Themen und anderen Lesern, tausche Dich mit Ihnen aus und erweitere dadurch stetig Dein Themenfeld. Lass dich Tag für Tag aufs neue inspirieren!

Unsere Kernfunktionen

Speichere deine Lieblingsartikel

Entdecke ständig neue Themen

Augenschonender Lesemodus

Nachrichten aus deiner Nähe

Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen

Jetzt Beta-Tester werden

Trage Dich in unsere exklusive Warteliste ein und erfahre als Erstes, wenn unsere Beta verfügbar ist.

Zur Web-Version